ASIST Workshop (In-Person)

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) is a two-day training offered in-person at the Community Service Building in Wilmington, DE. The training, which takes place from 8:30am to 4:00pm on each day, requires that participants attend both days in full duration.

Registrations for these trainings are extremely limited and highly sought after. Please only sign up if you are absolutely certain that you are able to attend.

Registration link: https://www.signup82north.com/beventLive.aspx

The training dates are as followed:

Thursday, July 8 – Friday, July 9
Tuesday, July 13 – Wednesday, July 14
Thursday, August 12 – Friday, August 13
Wednesday, September 8 – Thursday, September 9
Tuesday, September 28 – Wednesday, September 29
Thursday, October 7 – Friday, October 8

*Please note, participants will be required to wear masks, regardless of vaccination status, and social distancing will be practiced.

For more information, email Jennifer Smolowitz (jsmolowitz@mhainde.org)

Date

Jul 08 - 09 2021
Expired!

Time

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Location

Community Service Building
100 W 10th St, Wilmington, DE 19801
Category