Emily Vera, LCSW – Executive Director

Jennifer Seo – Deputy Director

Gina Atencia – Mental Health Court Peer Mentor

Shynia Baldwin Peer Internship Program Coordinator

James Cephas Director of Mental Health Court Peer Team

Jason Coleman, MEd – Community Educator II

Mollie Clupper – Communications and Support Specialist

Elizabeth Davis, PsyD – Associate Community Educator

Robert Davis – Community Integration Specialist

Karen A. DiNardo – Director of Peer Training & Outreach Services

Golda Duncan – Peer Services Educator

Roberta Fishgold – Development Manager

Natalie Klaus-Rogers – Peer Services Educator II

Amethyst Lee – Survey Coordinator

Ryan Leonardo – Peer Services Educator

Ismay Miller, SHRM-CP  Manager of Human Resources and Administration

Nicole Perefege, JD – Peer Services Educator II

Stephanie Reaves Peer Services Educator

Jennifer Smolowitz, MPA – Project Director for Suicide Prevention

Jennifer Wendell – Community Educator